Find a Changing Places Assessor
Listed below by state are the name and contact details for the Changing Places Technical Advisory Team and Changing Places Assessors.

 

Technical Advisory Team & Changing Places Assessors
Changing Places Assessor CP001
Bruce Bromley
Equal Access Pty Ltd

bruce@equalaccessgroup.com.au
1300 994 890

Changing Places Assessor CP002
Helen Fearn-Wannan
Architecture and Access

helenfw@architectureandaccess.com.au
1300 715 866

Changing Places Assessor CP003
Francesca Davenport
Architecture & Access

fdavenport@architectureandaccess.com.au
1300 715 866
Changing Places Assessor CP006
Farah Madon
Vista Access Architects Pty. Ltd.

admin@accessarchitects.com.au
0412 051 876
Changing Places Assessor CP026
Paul McCarthy
McCarthy Consulting Group
paul@mccarthyconsulting.com.au
07 5503 1122

Changing Places Assessor CP011
Anita Harrop
O’Brien Harrop Access

anita@ohaccess.com.au
08 9207 6440 / 0403 166 223

Changing Places Assessors by State
Victoria
Changing Places Assessor CP004
Alison Shiels
Equal Access Pty Ltd
alison@equalaccessgroup.com.au
1300 994 890 / 0404 900 029
Changing Places Assessor CP020
Lee Wilson
Access Central

lee@egressgroup.com.au
1300 580 729 / 0438 580 729
Changing Places Assessor CP022
Ms Joe Manton
Access Institute

info@accessinstitute.com.au
03 9988 1979
Changing Places Assessor CP023
Mrs. Kate Cowburn
Equal Access Group

kate@equalaccessgroup.com.au
03 9001 5805
Changing Places Assessor CP024
Bernie Clifford
Before Compliance

b4c@beforecompliance.com.au
0418 503 028
Changing Places Assessor CP028
Amy Zuluaga
Access Consulting Solutions

amy@accessconsultingsolutions.com.au
0419 590 560
Changing Places Assessor CP029
Nicholas Morris
MGAC Vic Pty Ltd
nick@mgac.com.au
0450 334 995 / 03 9690 0102
Changing Places Assessor CP030
George Xinos
Functional Access Solutions
george@functionalaccess.com.au
0403 173 063
Changing Places Assessor CP031
Kellie Millar
McKenzie Group
kmillar@mckenzie-group.com.au
0455 444 373
New South Wales
Changing Places Assessor CP007
Howard Moutrie
Accessible Building Solutions
howard@absaccess.com.au
0415 255 163

Changing Places Assessor CP008
Jane Bryce
Inclusive Places
jane@inclusiveplaces.com.au
0411 619 966

Changing Places Assessor CP009
Jen Barling
Funktion

jen@funktion.com.au
02 9011 8128
Changing Places Assessor CP010
Vanessa Griffin
Vista ACCESS Architects

vanessa@accessarchitects.com.au
0437 131 076
Changing Places Assessor CP025
Michael Moutrie
Accessible Building Solutions

michael@absaccess.com.au
0450 334 995
Australian Capital Territory
Changing Places Assessor CP032
Riana Ingram
Newland Wood Access Pty Ltd

riana@nwaccess.com.au
0448 002 273
Queensland
Changing Places Assessor CP027
Mrs. Nikki Jackson
Newland Wood Access Pty Ltd

nikki@nwaccess.com.au
1300 692 378
Western Australia
Changing Places Assessor CP012
Judi Donald
O’Brien Harrop Access

judi@ohaccess.com.au
08 9207 6440
Changing Places Assessor CP013
Claire Cunningham
Planot

claire@planot.com.au
0411 737 219
Changing Places Assessor CP021
Gary Cox
Code Group
CODE Access
gary@codegroup.com.au
0439 983 791 / 08 9481 6111