Find a Changing Places Assessor Listed below by state are the name and contact details for the Changing Places Technical Advisory Team and Changing Places Assessors.

 

Technical Advisory Team & Changing Places Assessors

Changing Places Assessor CP001
Bruce Bromley (Victoria)
Equal Access Pty Ltd

bruce@equalaccessgroup.com.au
1300 994 890

Changing Places Assessor CP002
Helen Fearn-Wannan (Victoria)
Architecture and Access

helenfw@architectureandaccess.com.au
1300 715 866
Changing Places Assessor CP003
Francesca Davenport (Victoria)
Architecture & Access
fdavenport@architectureandaccess.com.au
1300 715 866
Changing Places Assessor CP006
Farah Madon (New South Wales)
Vista Access Architects Pty. Ltd.
admin@accessarchitects.com.au
0412 051 876
Changing Places Assessor CP026
Paul McCarthy (Queensland)
McCarthy Consulting Group
paul@mccarthyconsulting.com.au
07 5503 1122
Changing Places Assessor CP011
Anita Harrop (Western Australia)
O’Brien Harrop Access
anita@ohaccess.com.au
08 9207 6440 / 0403 166 223
Changing Places Assessors by State
Victoria
Changing Places Assessor CP004
Alison Shiels
Equal Access Pty Ltd
alison@equalaccessgroup.com.au
1300 994 890 / 0404 900 029

Changing Places Assessor CP020
Lee Wilson
Access Central
lee@egressgroup.com.au
1300 580 729 / 0438 580 729

Changing Places Assessor CP022
Ms Joe Manton
Access Institute
info@accessinstitute.com.au
03 9988 1979
Changing Places Assessor CP023
Mrs. Kate Cowburn
Equal Access Group
kate@equalaccessgroup.com.au
03 9001 5805
Changing Places Assessor CP024
Bernie Clifford
Before Compliance
b4c@beforecompliance.com.au
0418 503 028
Changing Places Assessor CP028
Amy Zuluaga
Access Consulting Solutions
amy@accessconsultingsolutions.com.au
0419 590 560

Changing Places Assessor CP029
Nicholas Morris
MGAC Vic Pty Ltd
nick@mgac.com.au
0418 999 052 / 03 9690 0102

Changing Places Assessor CP034
Rosemary Allison
Architecture and Access
rallison@archaccess.com.au
1300 715 866

Changing Places Assessor CP052
Henderikus Van Ravenstein
Lehr Consultants International (Australia) Pty Ltd
hank.vanravenstein@lciconsultants.com.au  
0419 956 070

Changing Places Assessor CP030
George Xinos
Functional Access Solutions
george@functionalaccess.com.au
0403 173 063

Changing Places Assessor CP045
Cathryn Grant
Architecture and Access
cgrant@archaccess.com.au
03 9988 9012

 

 

 

Changing Places Assessor CP031
Kellie Millar
McKenzie Group
kmillar@mckenzie-group.com.au
0455 444 373

Changing Places Assessor CP050
Patricia Flores

Architecture and Access
pflores@architectureandaccess.com.au 
1300 715 866

 

 

New South Wales

Changing Places Assessor CP007
Howard Moutrie
Accessible Building Solutions
howard@absaccess.com.au
0415 255 163


Changing Places Assessor CP010
Vanessa Griffin
Vista ACCESS Architects
vanessa@accessarchitects.com.au
0437 131 076


Changing Places Assessor CP041
Wendy Gould
Accessed Pty Ltd
wendy@accessed.com.au
0431 026 405

Changing Places Assessor CP051
Elisa Moechtar
Group DLA Access Pty Ltd
emoechtar@groupdla.com.au
02 8355 3160 

Changing Places Assessor CP008
Jane Bryce
Inclusive Places
jane@inclusiveplaces.com.au
0411 619 966


Changing Places Assessor CP025
Michael Moutrie
Accessible Building Solutions
michael@absaccess.com.au
0450 334 995


Changing Places Assessor CP036
Boris Krastev
Northwest Professional Services Pty Ltd
boris@northwestservices.com.au
02 8090 2743

Changing Places Assessor CP009
Jen Barling
Funktion

jen@funktion.com.au
02 9011 8128


Changing Places Assessor CP042
Aja Goddard
Accessed Pty Ltd
aja@accessed.com.au
0412 320 836

Changing Places Assessor CP043
George Salbia
Access Mobility Solutions 
george@accessmobilitysolutions.com.au 
0411 456 204

Australian Capital Territory

Changing Places Assessor CP032
Riana Ingram
Newland Wood Access Pty Ltd
riana@nwaccess.com.au
0448 002 273

Changing Places Assessor CP033
Eric Martin
Eric Martin & Associates
eric@emaa.com.au
02 6260 6395
Queensland

Changing Places Assessor CP027
Mrs. Nikki Jackson
Newland Wood Access Pty Ltd
nikki@nwaccess.com.au
1300 692 378

Changing Places Assessor CP046
Francis Lenny
DDA Consult
advice@ddaconsult.com.au
0410 183 283 

Changing Places Assessor CP049
Elizabeth Ainsworth
Home Design for Living
info@homedesignforliving.com
0408 781 554

Changing Places Assessor CP038
Travis Craig Building Certifiers
Australia Brisbane Pty Ltd
travis@buildingcertifiersaustralia.com
0403 249 358

Changing Places Assessor CP047
John Bedwell
Obvius Acess Pty Ltd
john@obviusaccess.com
1800 952 311

Changing Places Assessor CP044
Desmond McKeown
Development Certification Pty Ltd
d.mckeown@devcert.com 
1300 338 237

Changing Places Assessor CP048
Daniel Bedwell
Obvius Access Pty Ltd
daniel@obviusaccess.com
1800 952 311

 

Western Australia

Changing Places Assessor CP012
Judi Donald
O’Brien Harrop Access
judi@ohaccess.com.au
08 9207 6440

Changing Places Assessor CP035
Kasey Venter

Elite Compliance Pty Ltd
kasey.venter@elitecomp.com.au
08 9443 2102

Changing Places Assessor CP013
Claire Cunningham
Planot

claire@planot.com.au
0411 737 219
Changing Places Assessor CP021
Gary Cox Code Group

CODE Access
gary@codegroup.com.au
0439 983 791 / 08 9481 6111
South Australia
Changing Places Assessor CP037
Lucas Trento
Trento Fuller Building Certifiers & Consultants
luke@trentofuller.com.au
08 8310 0212

Changing Places Assessor CP039
Warwick Gregg
Able Access Design
ableaccess@iprimus.com.au
0414 379 116



Changing Places Assessor CP040
Grant Wooller

Architecture and Access (Aust) Pty Ltd
gwooller@archaccess.com.au
1300 715 866